twitter google

UFC 114 Bonuses: Nogueira, Brilz, Russow, and Jensen Earn $65K Awards

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira, Jason Brilz, Mike Russow, and Ryan Jensen each earned $65,000 “fight night” bonuses for their performances on Saturday at “UFC 114: Rampage vs. Evans” in Las Vegas, UFC President Dana White announced at the event’s post-fight press conference.

Nogueira and Brilz earned “Fight of the Night” honors for their back-and-forth battle, which Nogueira ultimately won by controversial split decision, while Russow scored “Knockout of the Night” for his come-from-behind third-round KO of Todd Duffee and Ryan Jensen won “Submission of the Night” for a first-round guillotine of Jesse Forbes.

Headlined by the anticipated grudge match between Rashad Evans and Quinton “Rampage” Jackson, UFC 114 drew a sellout crowd of 15,081 fans to the MGM Grand Garden Arena for a $3.895 million live gate.

MORE: UFC 114 Results: Rashad Evans Outpoints Quinton “Rampage” Jackson, Michael Bisping Beats Dan Miller

For complete post-UFC 114 coverage stay tuned to

Pictured: Antonio Rogerio Nogeuria


Follow MMAFrenzy