twitter google

UFC 164: Henderson vs. Pettis II Live Results

UFC 164: Henderson vs. Pettis II Live Results

The UFC is heads to Milwaukee, Wisconsin tonight for UFC 164: Henderson vs. Pettis II. The main event will see an anticipated rematch years in the making as UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson takes on the man who took his WEC crown in Anthony Pettis. MMAFrenzy will have full results for tonight’s card beginning at 6:30PM ET.

More: UFC 164 Staff Picks, UFC 164 Play-by-Play, UFC 164 Facebook Recaps

Tonight’s action will start off with a pair of preliminary offerings on Facebook and FOX Sports 1. Saturday’s fights will start at 6:30PM ET with a three-fight billing on Facebook. The action then heads over to FOX Sports 1 at 8PM ET with four fights featuring former WEC champion Jamie Varner taking on Gleison Tibau in the FOX Sports 1 featured fight. The pay-per-view portion of tonight’s card will kick off at 10PM ET with a bout between featherweights Erik Koch and Dustin Poirier.

Stay tuned to MMAFrenzy for full coverage of tonight’s UFC 164 fight card continuing throughout the night.

UFC 164 Start Times and Fight Card:

Main Card (PPV 10PM ET)

  • UFC Lightweight Title Fight: Anthony Pettis def. Benson Henderson via submission (armbar) at 3:31 of Round 1
  • Josh Barnett def. Frank Mir via knockout (knee) at 1:56 of Round 1
  • Chad Mendes def. Clay Guida via TKO (strikes) at 0:30 of Round 3
  • Ben Rothwell def. Brandon Vera via TKO (strikes) at 1:54 of Round 3
  • Dustin Poirier def. Eric Koch via unanimous decision (29-28,29-27,29-27)

Preliminary Card (FOX Sports 1 8PM ET)

  • Gleison Tibau def. Jamie Varner via split decision (29-28,29-28,27-29)
  • Tim Elliott def. Louis Gaudinot via unanimous decision (30-27,30-26,30-26)
  • Hyun Gyu Lim def. Pascal Krauss via TKO (knee and punches) at 3:58 of Round 1
  • Chico Camus def. Kyung Ho Kang via unanimous decision (29-28,29-28,30-27)

Preliminary Card (Facebook 6:30PM ET)

  • Soa Palelei def. Nikita Krylov via TKO (strikes) at 1:34 of Round 3
  • Al Iaquinta def. Ryan Couture via unanimous decision (30-27,30-27,30-27)
  • Magnus Cedenblad def. Jared Hamman via submission (guillotine choke) at 0:57 of Round 1


Follow MMAFrenzy