Seth Dikun submits Rolado Perez at WEC 41Mike Brown, Urijah Faber, Jose Aldo, and Seth Dikun each received $10,000 “fight night” bonuses following their bouts on Sunday at WEC 41.

Brown and Faber received “Fight of the Night” honors for their five-round headlining brawl that saw Brown earn a unanimous decision victory.

More from MMA Frenzy

“Knockout of the Night” went to Aldo for his eight-second flying knee KO of Cub Swanson in the WEC 41 co-main event.

Six fights ended in submission on the WEC 41 card, but it was WEC newcomer Dikun who took home the “Submission of the Night” award by kicking off the WEC 41 card with a flying triangle choke submission of Rolando Perez midway through the opening round of their preliminary contest.

Stay tuned to for the latest WEC news and WEC rumors.

[Pictured: Seth Dikun submits Rolado Perez at WEC 41]