For the first time in over a month, the UFC returns to pay-per-view with UFC 177: Dillashaw vs. Barao II.

The fight card takes place this Saturday night from Sacramento’s Sleep Train Arena and features T.J. Dillashaw defending his bantamweight belt against former champion Renan Barao in the main event. Earlier this year, Dillashaw gave Team Alpha Male their first UFC champion when he finished Barao.

In the co-main, fellow TAM teammate Danny Castillo meets former Ultimate Fighter winner Tony Ferguson, while Shayna Baszler tries to avenge the loss of her “Four Horsewomen” partner Jessamyn Duke when she battles Bethe Correia.

All the action starts on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30 p.m. ET before shifting over to FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET. The PPV main card kicks off at 10 p.m. ET.

MAIN CARD (PPV/10 p.m. ET)

UFC Bantamweight Championship
T.J. Dillashaw (c) vs. Renan Barao

Lightweight: Danny Castillo vs. Tony Ferguson

Female Bantamweight: Bethe Correia vs. Shayna Baszler

Lightweight: Ramsey Nijem vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira

Lightweight: Damon Jackson vs. Yancy Medeiros


Middleweight: Derek Brunson vs. Lorenz Larkin

Flyweight: Scott Jorgensen vs. Henry Cejudo

Heavyweight: Anthony Hamilton vs. Ruan Potts

Bantamweight: Joe Soto vs. Anthony Birchak

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass/7:30 p.m. ET)

Lightweight: Cain Carriozsa vs. Chris Wade