The UFC 227 prelims have concluded in Los Angeles, California, and the likes of Pedro Munhoz, Ricky Simon, Ricardo Ramos and Sheymon Moraes were among the winners.

There were several great fights, but the prelim’s feature attraction between Munhoz and Brett Johns was ridiculously entertaining. Munhoz had Johns in all kinds of trouble on more than one occasion, but the rugged bantamweight managed to survive to the final horn.

More from MMA Frenzy

Here are the prelim results for UFC 227.

Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)
Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via TKO (punches) R1, 3:36
Weili Zhang def. Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via TKO (strikes) R2, 4:53

In the tonight’s headlining bouts, bantamweight champ TJ Dillashaw will take on Cody Garbrandt, and flyweight champ Demetrious Johnson will face Henry Cejudo.