TJ Dillashaw moved to 2-0 against his rival tonight at UFC 227, in what was a wild and short main event.

The fight kicked off without too much action, but mid round, both bantamweights started firing big punches. Garbrandt appeared to tag Dillashaw with a hard punch, but the champ planted a big counter that sent “No Love” to the deck.

More from MMA Frenzy

Garbrandt got back to his feet, and valiantly fought on, but Dillashaw continued to swarm with strikes along the cage fence. As a standing Garbrand took punishment along the cage, referee Herb Dean stopped the bout. The fight marks the second time Dillashaw has stopped Garbrandt, as he also did so last November.

Here are the complete results for UFC 227.

T.J. Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt via TKO (punches) R1, 4:10
Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson via split decision cejudo(48-47, 47-48, 48-47)
Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson via submission (rear-naked-choke) R1, 4:15
J.J. Aldrich def. Polyana Viana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)
Thiago “Marreta” Santos def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)
Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)
Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via TKO (punches) R1, 3:36
Weili Zhang def. Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via TKO (strikes) R2, 4:53