It was a night that saw the controversy of Demetrious Johnson and Ian McCall’s first bout put to rest in the Bank Atlantic Center in Sunrise, Florida and now the payouts are in.

The top earners of the night were Demetrious Johnson, who advanced to face Joseph Benvidez for the first UFC Flyweight Championship title, Mike Pyle who knocked out Josh Neer, and Mike Pierce who took a dominant decision against Carlos Eduardo Rocha.

Mike Pyle, Erick Silva, Scott Jorgensen, and Eddie Wineland also take home additional bonuses for Knockout of the Night, Submission of the Night, and Fight of the Night bonuses, respectively.

UFC on FX 3 Payouts:

  • Demetrious Johnson: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus) def. Ian McCall: $9,000
  • Erick Silva: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus + an additional $40,000 Submission of the Night Bonus) def. Charlie Brenneman: $18,000
  • Mike Pyle: $66,000 (includes $33,000 win bonus + an additional $40,000 Knockout of The Night Bonus) def. Josh Neer: $14,000
  • Eddie Wineland: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus + an additional $40,000 Fight of The Night Bonus) def. Scott Jorgensen: $20,500 (Plus an additional $40,000 Fight of The Night Bonus)
  • Mike Pierce: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus) def. Carlos Eduardo Rocha: $8,000
  • Seth Baczynski: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Lance Benoist: $8,000
  • Matt Grice: $12,000 (includes $6,000 win bonus) def. Leonard Garcia: $20,000
  • Dustin Pague: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus) def. Jared Papazian: $6,000
  • Tim Means: $16,000 (includes $8,000 win bonus) def. Justin Salas: $8,000
  • Buddy Roberts: $12,000 (includes $6,000 win bonus) def. Caio Magalhaes: $8,000
  • Henry Martinez: $12,000 (includes $6,000 win bonus) def. Bernardo Magalhaes: $6,000
  • Sean Pierson: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus) def. Jake Hecht: $8,000